North & Central America

USA OFFICE

PRESIDENT – John Imperante
jimperante@phoenix-chem.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Phyllis Sica – International
psica@phoenix-chem.com

Ann Nicoloro – Domestic
ann@phoenix-chem.com

USA REGIONAL SALES MANAGERS

CENTRAL & WESTERN
John Kelly
john.kelly@phoenix-chem.com

SOUTH  CENTRAL
John Gray
jgray@phoenix-chem.com

NORTHEAST, FLORIDA & CANADA
Dick Davis
davcospec@comcast.net

 

CANADA

DEMPSEY CORPORATION
47 Davies Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4M 2A9
Tel: 416-461-0844
Fax: 416-461-7048
Contact: Martin Groen In’t Woud
martin@dempseycorporation.com

DEMPSEY CORPORATION, MONTREAL
2655 Brabant-Marineau
Saint-Laurent, QC H4S 1R8
Tel: 514-336-4953
Fax: 514-336-5546
Contact: Guylaine Boucher
guylaine@dempseycorporation.com

MEXICO

ABA MEXICO S.A. de C.V.
3a Privada Nueva Inglaterra #13
Col. Lomas de Cortes
62240 Cuernavaca, Morelos
Mexico
Tel: 01-777-311 0806
Fax: 01-777-102 2003
Contact: Gonzalo Marquez
gonzalo.marquez@abamexico.com

CLICK BELOW FOR OUR INTERNATIONAL AGENTS IN:
SOUTH AMERICA
EUROPE
ASIA
AFRICA, AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

contact us buttonStart your product with Phoenix Chemical. We’d love to work with you. When you’re ready, give us a call.

Contact 908.707.0232